Needless to say what a ronaldo's performance chicago bulls snapback

2013-04-10 09:21

When it comes to chicago bulls snapback and Bosh's lack of war as well as their own playing time limit on the bench more confidence, chicago bulls snapback said: "In the past few weeks, we've discussed this issue, and they really helped the team. a lot and I know we are all trying to teammates to find the self-confidence they did after playing confident. fact, I do not need to play for a long time, we are the same game on a high level of standard, which is our team compliment, compliment the depth of our team. "

When asked about his 60 wins, chicago bulls snapback said: "This, of course, is a very special thing, as a team, we do not have to repeatedly mention this, I do not even see statistics about this knowledge, but this is really amazing. This is a remarkable achievement, and we should all be proud of on this team in a this is a regular season to win the special team of more than 60 games. '

Shots tonight, chicago bulls snapback said: I was able to completely whole game my jump shot and basket shooting mix I can not attack the basket, I sometimes jump shots. I just play my own game. Finally, that dunk stretch their bodies, which is good news for me. "